Skip to Content

Spartanburg Regional Board of Trustees

  • Terry Cash
  • Kenneth (Ken) Compton
  • Katherine (Kathy) Dunleavy
  • Brian Fowler, MD (Medical Chief of Staff)
  • Jimmy Gibbs
  • Robert (Rob) E. Gregory, Jr.
  • William (Bill) James Jr., MD
  • Homer Edwin (Eddie) McAbee Jr.
  • Daniel (Byrd) Miller, III
  • Nalin Srivastava, MD
  • Mary Thomas 
  • Russell (Russ) R. Weber
  • Bruce Holstien (President & CEO)

View the Board of Trustees Production Calendar

Upcoming Events

  • Maternity Tour, Center for Women

    A guided tour of our labor, delivery and post-partum areas eases stress on the day of the delivery by allowing you to become familiar with the hospital, parking and waiting areas.

  • Nutritional Navigation: A Grocery Store Tour

    Join dietitian Kerri Lindberg, RD, LD for an interactive tour of your local grocery store.

  • Breastfeeding Class

    This two-hour breastfeeding class is an in-depth introduction that includes benefits of breastfeeding for mom & baby and problem-solving tips.


Spartanburg Regional Fact Sheet

One-page fact sheet about Spartanburg Regional

Spartanburg Regional Brochure

A brochure summarizing Spartanburg Regional Healthcare System

Spartanburg Regional Pocket Card

Pocket fact book published by Spartanburg Regional