Skip to Content

Registration Closed

Tai Chi for Cancer Survivors

Feb
13
Tue
To
Nov
13
Tue
Feb 13 - Nov 13, 2018
Tuesdays
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Bearden Josey Center for Breast Health – Spartanburg, Education Room
Spartanburg, SC

16 Alternative Dates Available

Tai Chi for Cancer Survivors is also offered...

Jan
2
Tue
To
Oct
2
Tue
Tuesdays
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Bearden Josey Center for Breast Health – Spartanburg, Education Room
Spartanburg, SC
Registration Closed
Jan
9
Tue
To
Oct
9
Tue
Tuesdays
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Bearden Josey Center for Breast Health – Spartanburg, Education Room
Spartanburg, SC
Registration Closed
Jan
16
Tue
To
Oct
16
Tue
Tuesdays
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Bearden Josey Center for Breast Health – Spartanburg, Education Room
Spartanburg, SC
Registration Closed
Jan
23
Tue
To
Oct
23
Tue
Tuesdays
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Bearden Josey Center for Breast Health – Spartanburg, Education Room
Spartanburg, SC
Registration Closed
Jan
30
Tue
To
Oct
30
Tue
Tuesdays
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Bearden Josey Center for Breast Health – Spartanburg, Education Room
Spartanburg, SC
Registration Closed

View All Events

An opportunity for cancer survivors to learn how to improve balance, breathing, and relaxation.

Registration Details

Registration is closed.

Description

Tai Chi for Cancer Survivors

An opportunity for cancer survivors to learn how to improve balance, breathing, and relaxation. No registration required.  Please call 864-560-6747 for more information.

Join us for Tai Chi every Tuesday.

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 39 meeting times below.
Date Time Location
1. Tue, February 13 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM Bearden Josey Center for Breast Health – Spartanburg, Education Room
2. Tue, February 20 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM Bearden Josey Center for Breast Health – Spartanburg, Education Room
3. Tue, February 27 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM Bearden Josey Center for Breast Health – Spartanburg, Education Room
4. Tue, March 06 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM Bearden Josey Center for Breast Health – Spartanburg, Education Room
5. Tue, March 13 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM Bearden Josey Center for Breast Health – Spartanburg, Education Room
6. Tue, March 20 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM Bearden Josey Center for Breast Health – Spartanburg, Education Room
7. Tue, March 27 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM Bearden Josey Center for Breast Health – Spartanburg, Education Room
8. Tue, April 03 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM Bearden Josey Center for Breast Health – Spartanburg, Education Room
9. Tue, April 10 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM Bearden Josey Center for Breast Health – Spartanburg, Education Room
10. Tue, April 17 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM Bearden Josey Center for Breast Health – Spartanburg, Education Room
11. Tue, April 24 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM Bearden Josey Center for Breast Health – Spartanburg, Education Room
12. Tue, May 01 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM Bearden Josey Center for Breast Health – Spartanburg, Education Room
13. Tue, May 08 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM Bearden Josey Center for Breast Health – Spartanburg, Education Room
14. Tue, May 15 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM Bearden Josey Center for Breast Health – Spartanburg, Education Room
15. Tue, May 22 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM Bearden Josey Center for Breast Health – Spartanburg, Education Room
16. Tue, June 05 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM Bearden Josey Center for Breast Health – Spartanburg, Education Room
17. Tue, June 12 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM Bearden Josey Center for Breast Health – Spartanburg, Education Room
18. Tue, June 19 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM Bearden Josey Center for Breast Health – Spartanburg, Education Room
19. Tue, June 26 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM Bearden Josey Center for Breast Health – Spartanburg, Education Room
20. Tue, July 03 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM Bearden Josey Center for Breast Health – Spartanburg, Education Room
21. Tue, July 10 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM Bearden Josey Center for Breast Health – Spartanburg, Education Room
22. Tue, July 17 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM Bearden Josey Center for Breast Health – Spartanburg, Education Room
23. Tue, July 24 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM Bearden Josey Center for Breast Health – Spartanburg, Education Room
24. Tue, July 31 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM Bearden Josey Center for Breast Health – Spartanburg, Education Room
25. Tue, August 07 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM Bearden Josey Center for Breast Health – Spartanburg, Education Room
26. Tue, August 14 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM Bearden Josey Center for Breast Health – Spartanburg, Education Room
27. Tue, August 21 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM Bearden Josey Center for Breast Health – Spartanburg, Education Room
28. Tue, August 28 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM Bearden Josey Center for Breast Health – Spartanburg, Education Room
29. Tue, September 04 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM Bearden Josey Center for Breast Health – Spartanburg, Education Room
30. Tue, September 11 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM Bearden Josey Center for Breast Health – Spartanburg, Education Room
31. Tue, September 18 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM Bearden Josey Center for Breast Health – Spartanburg, Education Room
32. Tue, September 25 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM Bearden Josey Center for Breast Health – Spartanburg, Education Room
33. Tue, October 02 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM Bearden Josey Center for Breast Health – Spartanburg, Education Room
34. Tue, October 09 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM Bearden Josey Center for Breast Health – Spartanburg, Education Room
35. Tue, October 16 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM Bearden Josey Center for Breast Health – Spartanburg, Education Room
36. Tue, October 23 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM Bearden Josey Center for Breast Health – Spartanburg, Education Room
37. Tue, October 30 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM Bearden Josey Center for Breast Health – Spartanburg, Education Room
38. Tue, November 06 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM Bearden Josey Center for Breast Health – Spartanburg, Education Room
39. Tue, November 13 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM Bearden Josey Center for Breast Health – Spartanburg, Education Room

Location Details

  • Bearden Josey Center for Breast Health – Spartanburg, Education Room
    380 Serpentine Drive
    Spartanburg, SC 29303
    Main: 864-560-6747

Was this page helpful?

Yes
No

Thank you for your feedback!

Thank you for your feedback and helping us to improve our website.
There will be no additional response.

Spartanburg Medical Center

101 East Wood Street
Spartanburg, SC 29303
864-560-6000

Directions

Spartanburg Campus Map

Spartanburg Medical Center Campus Map

View map