Skip to Content

Volunteer at Cherokee Medical Center

How You Can Help

  • Assist the admitting office with new patients
  • Staff the information desk
  • Deliver mail and flowers
  • Guide visitors

Service Area

  • Hospital

Point of Contact

Katherine Anlicker
864-487-1515

Location

1530 N Limestone St 
Gaffney, SC 29340 

Was this page helpful?

Yes
No

Thank you for your feedback!

Thank you for your feedback and helping us to improve our website.
There will be no additional response.

Volunteer Questions?

Contact us at one of the following locations:

Spartanburg Medical Center
Jill Dugaw
JDugaw@srhs.com
864-560-2110

Spartanburg Medical Center – Mary Black Campus
Sherry Winstead
SWinstead2@srhs.com
864-573-3941

Spartanburg Regional Hospice
Kelly Hall
KHall2@srhs.com
864-560-5636

Cherokee Medical Center
Katherine Anlicker
KAnlicker@srhs.com
864-487-1515

Pelham Medical Center
Joanna Sieron
jsieron@srhs.com
864-530-6280

Union Medical Center
Cindy Gault
cgault@srhs.com
864-301-2466

Spartanburg Regional Fact Sheet

Learn more about the Spartanburg Regional Healthcare System.

Fact Sheet