Skip to main content
Our Team

Our Team

Diane Boyce, MS, ATC
Director of Athletic Training Residency Program, Instructor, Mentor

Matt Lyden MS, ATC, USAW-1
Sports Medicine Manager, Instructor

Will Christman, MS, ATC
Athletic Training Supervisor – Wofford College, Instructor

Jaimee Bowman, MS, ATC, PES
Staff Athletic Trainer, Instructor, Mentor

Ashley Grodecki, MS, ATC
Staff Athletic Trainer, Instructor

Katlyn Ledbetter, MS, ATC
​​​​​​​Staff Athletic Trainer, Instructor

Jennifer Wakeman, PT, DPT, SCS
​​​​​​​Director of Physical Therapy Residency Programs, Instructor

Robert Reimer, PT, DPT, OCS, TPI
​​​​​​​Staff Physical Therapist, Instructor

Thomas Burns, PT, DPT, OCS
​​​​​​​Staff Physical Therapist, Instructor

Jason Davenport, PT, DPT, OCS
​​​​​​​Staff Physical Therapist, Instructor

Jeffrey Pothoven, PT, DPT, SCS
​​​​​​​Staff Physical Therapist, Instructor

Philip Van Dyke, PT, DPT, SCS, CSCS
​​​​​​​Staff Physical Therapist, Instructor ​​​​​​​

Alyss Hart, MEd, ATC
​​​​​​​Athletic Training Supervisor – Secondary Schools, Instructor

Assistant Faculty

  • Gary Hazelwood, M.Ed, CSCS
  • John Lucas, MD
  • Michael Maeder, OTR, L, CHT
  • J.D. McDermott, MD
  • Christopher Scribner, ACSM
  • Jim Storch, PT
Contact Us

Contact Us

For more information, contact
[email protected]