Skip to Content

View Additional Section Content

Pharmacy Residency: Current and Alumni

Current Residents

  • John Tyrrell, PharmD
  • Brittany Williams, PharmD

Class of 2018

  • Rebecca Conley, PharmD
  • A. Paige Hughes, PharmD

Class of 2017

  • Jesse Fulmer, PharmD, MHIT
  • Sarah Waller, PharmD

Class of 2016

  • Amber Giles, PharmD, MPH
  • Jocelyn Smith, PharmD   

Class of 2015

  • Brittany Bible, PharmD
  • Casey Troficanto, PharmD    

Class of 2014

  • Lillie Kelly, PharmD
  • Melissa Smisor, PharmD    

Class of 2013

  • Ginger Minton, RN, BSN, PharmD
  • Shruti Parikh, PharmD   

Class of 1986

  • Michelle Baird
  • Manoharon Balakrishnan

Class of 1985

  • Sharon Moore

Class of 1984

  • Brian Nesemeier
  • Jeff Bean

Class of 1983

  • Cheryl Anderson
  • Laura O’Shay

Class of 1982

  • JoAnn Grainger
  • Ray Lancaster

Class of 1981

  • Bill Mixson

Class of 1980

  • Gary Bohlen
  • Nikki Dozier

Class of 1979

  • Jim Bruce
  • Larry Burgess

Was this page helpful?


Thank you for your feedback!

Thank you for your feedback and helping us to improve our website.
There will be no additional response.

We're thankful to be recognized for making healthy happen together - Quality and Awards

The Spartanburg Community

The Spartanburg Community, Daniel Morgan Statue

Spartanburg Regional Fact Sheet

Learn more about the Spartanburg Regional Healthcare System.

Fact Sheet